top of page

Chakra Balancing Guide with Recipes

Updated: Dec 1, 2021

An introduction to the chakra system with tips on how to balance and unblock them.

The chakras are an energetic system made up of seven centers that run from the base of the spine out the crown of the head. Each chakra is linked to specific organs as well as mental, physical and emotional states of wellness. When all chakras are unblocked and balanced, energy is free flowing allowing us to be healthy, happy and vibrant.

In this book, I will introduce each chakra, starting with the 1st and travel up the spine to the 7th. I'll cover what it represents, what it is linked to physically, mentally and emotionally. I'll also cover ways to identify a blockage or imbalance and facilitate ways to unblock and align it to allow energy to flow abundantly including a one of a kind custom curated vegetarian recipe to nourish each chakra. So whether you are partaking in my Chakra Balancing Workshop or just utilizing this e book as a learning tool, sit back, relax and get ready to balance your charkas!

Chakra Book with Recipes (1)
Download PDF • 156.46MB

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page